blob: eb41b26508600f82829b33feb59961abb330ac76 [file] [log] [blame]
Contributors to bttv:
Michael Chu <>
AverMedia fix and more flexible card recognition
Alan Cox <>
Video4Linux interface and 2.1.x kernel adaptation
Chris Kleitsch
Hardware I2C
Gerd Knorr <>
Radio card (ITT sound processor)
bigfoot <>
Ragnar Hojland Espinosa <>
ConferenceTV card
+ many more (please mail me if you are missing in this list and would
like to be mentioned)